Dance duo What So Not, also known as Harley Streten (of Flume) and Chris Emerson (Emoh Instead) are just about to depart on their first ever tour of Europe. Their tour sees them fly off to France, Hungary, Spain, Germany, the Netherlands, and the UK to name a few – which is a shame for us here in Australia. However, you will be able catch them fairly soon when they return for Stereosonic 2014 this November.

To celebrate, the boys have put together a hour long remix for us, featuring artists such as Missy Elliot, Lorde, Major Lazer; as well as their very own material. Check out the remix as well as the full tracklist below.


1. Chrome Sparks – Goddess
2. Swizzymack – Drip
3. Missy Elliot – Sock It 2 Me
4. Sa-Ra Creative Partners – Glorious
5. What So Not – Touched
6. Mr. Carmack – Rappers Rapping Rap
7. Lorde – Tennis Court (Flume remix)
8. Falcons – Be Quiet
9. Major Lazer ft. Pharrell Williams – Aerosol Can (Mr. Carmack refix)
10. Diversa – Do You (Braeden Bailey bootleg)
11. Flosstradamus ft. Casino – Mosh Pit (Unknown remix)
12. Raury – Cigarette Song (Snakehips remix)
13. Skream – Bang That
14. Bob Sinclair – Ultimate Funk
15. Caribou – Can’t Do Without You
16. What So Not ft. Deize Tigrona – Like This Like That
17. Canblaster – I Think About U
18. Rome Fortune – Lights Low
19. ID – ID
20. Da-P – Dark Hadou (Mr. Carmack remix)
21. Swick – Full Court
22. Rusie ft. Danny Brown – Attak
23. Redinho – Playing With Fire
24. RL Grime & What So Not – Tell Me
25. Slum Village – Fall in Love (Moody Good remix)
26. Mr. Carmack – Waaaait
27. RL Grime – Core
28. ID – ID

by Emily Angwin



    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop