Everyone’s favourite hard-core punk ravers are back in 2015 with a brand new album. The Prodigy’s sixth studio album- ‘The Day Is My Enemy’ is set to be released on 30th March this year.

With six years in between albums, this release comes highly anticipated from the Godfathers of rave. Their new music also coincides with the group headlining Future Music festival here in Australia.

The first single from the award winning quintet ‘Nasty’, is packed full of the same energy and vigour despite the group being 20 years into the game. The single is out right now, and you can also pre-order their new album on iTunes now.

You can check out the ‘Nasty’ video, as well as the tracklist for their new album below.


Tracklist: The Day Is My Enemy

  1. The Day is My Enemy
  2. Nasty
  3. Rebel Radio
  4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
  5. Destroy
  6. Wild Frontier
  7. Rok-Weiler
  8. Beyond the Deathray
  9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
  10. Roadblox
  11. Get Your Fight on
  12. Medicine
  13. Invisible Sun
  14. Wall Of Death
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop