The wait is almost over for Jack Ü fans! One half of the super-duo Diplo, announced on Instagram that his 7 track EP with Skrillex will be completed in January of this year.

This release is highly anticipated after the success of their debut single ‘Take Ü There’ featuring Canadian songstress Kiesza, and their incredible performances throughout the year including their huge New Years Eve gig at Madison Square Gardens which you can check out here.

They’ve kept the title under wraps so far, but the tracklist has been announced which you can check out down below. We’ll be keeping a close eye on this EP, so keep your eyes peeled for any updates on the release.

Jack Ü’s EP Tracklist:

1. Take Ü There ft. Kiesza

2. To You ft. AlunaGeorge

3. Febreeze

4. Beat Steady Knockin

5. I Need You The Most

6. Some Of Them

7. Jungle Bae

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop