Music SA today announced its impressive live music lineup for the already sold out South Australian Music Awards to be held on the 11th of November.

The awards ceremony, held every year, celebrates the best music our fine city has produced in the past twelve months, and gives Adelaide artists and bands the recognition they deserve for their outstanding work.

Maggie Collins (BIGSOUND programmer/triple j unearthed presenter) will join Adam Page to present the award ceremony this year.

Performances on the night will include Best Aboriginal and Torres Strait Island Artist and Best New Artist Nominees Electric Fields, as well as Best Female, Best New Artist, and Most Popular Pop Artist nominee MANE.

The night also features the Derringers All-Star band, featuring an 8 piece band as well as guests Bad//Dreems, Taasha Coates (The Audreys), Jesse Davidson, Oisima, Rin McArdle, Dusty Lee, Naomi Keyte, Kelly Menhennet, Koolta, Billy Bob, Snooks La Vie and many more.

One of the most promising up and coming bands to feature on the nominee list are West Thebarton Block Party, who have been making some serious noise over the past year.



    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop