Home / Staff Members

Staff Members

Troy Sincock (General Manager) – troy.sincock@members.fresh927.com.au

Tom Martin (Content Manager) - tom.martin@fresh927.com.au

Tracy Fisher (Promotions & Events Manager) -tracy.fisher@fresh927.com.au

Laura Papalia (Agency & Sales Manager) -laura.papalia@fresh927.com.au

Ilya Lawson (Direct Sales Manager) -Ilya.lawson@fresh927.com.au

Erin Wimshurst (Sales Support) - erin.wimshurst@fresh927.com.au

Demi Williams (Sales Support) -demi.williams@fresh927.com.au

Tim Attiwill (Direct Account Executive) - tim.attiwill@fresh927.com.au

Sam Quist (Direct Account Executive) -sam.quist@fresh927.com.au

Tamzin Buchan (Bookkeeping & Schedules Coordinator) -tamzin.buchan@fresh927.com.au

Steve Hart (Production Manager) - steve.hart@fresh927.com.au

Marty Haros (Production Assistant) - marty.haros@fresh927.com.au

Kristy Birkett (Administration Assistant) - kristy.birkett@fresh927.com.au

 

Scroll To Top