Home / Staff Members

Staff Members

Troy Sincock (General Manager) – troy.sincock@members.fresh927.com.au

0402 007 955

8311 4810

Tom Martin (Content Manager) - tom.martin@fresh927.com.au

0406 403 024

8232 7927 

Tarlia Hill ( Integration Events Manager) - tarlia.hill@fresh927.com.au

0488 057 200

08 8311 4809

Hayley Balfour (Finance Manager) - hayley.balfour@fresh927.com.au

8311 4814

Laura Papalia (Agency & Sales Manager) – laura.papalia@fresh927.com.au

0427 596 246

8311 4811

Ilya Lawson - (Direct Sales Manager) – Ilya.lawson@fresh927.com.au

0420 970 704

8311 4812

Demi Williams (Casual Sales Support) -demi.williams@fresh927.com.au

 

Tim Attiwill (Direct Account Executive) - tim.attiwill@fresh927.com.au

0406 403 061

8311 4807

Sam Quist (Direct Account Executive) – sam.quist@fresh927.com.au

0406 403 052

8311 4813

Tamzin Buchan (Bookkeeping & Schedules Coordinator) – tamzin.buchan@fresh927.com.au

8323 7927

Georgia Buch (Client Services Administrator) - georgia.buch@fresh927.com.au

0455 301 904

8311 4803

Steve Hart (Production Manager) - steve.hart@fresh927.com.au

8311 4804

Marty Haros (Production Assistant) - marty.haros@fresh927.com.au

8311 4804

Kristy Birkett (Administration Assistant) - kristy.birkett@fresh927.com.au

8323 7927

 

Scroll To Top